1

Vorstand / Beiräte

Der Vorstand:

Walter Reichhart
1. Vorsitzender

Konstanzer Str. 63
78315 Radolfzell
Tel: 0 77 32 – 1 31 46
E-Mail: info@wreichhart.de
Klaus Menzer
2. Vorsitzender,
Mitgliederverwaltung,
EM-Betreuung, Homepage

Hungerbergstr. 70
71364 Winnenden
Tel: 0 71 95 – 6 23 71
Mobil: 0 172 – 74 18 357
E-Mail: k-m.menzer@t-online.de
Rolf Sigmund
Schatzmeister des LV BaWü

Köhlesrain 105
88400 Biberach
Tel: 0 73 51 – 26 09
Fax: 0 73 51 – 3 16 87
E-Mail: sigmund@bdfa-lvbw.de
Leo Hippold
Schriftführer

Waiblinger Str. 59
71404 Korb
Tel –  privat: 0 71 51 – 3 26 29
          FCW: 0 71 51 – 36 09 85
           FAX: 0 71 51 – 36 09 86
E-Mail: hippold@fc-w.de

Die Beiräte:

Gerhard Böhler
Technik – Projektion

Bussardgasse 2
88046 Friedrichshafen
Tel: 0 75 41 – 2 51 61
Mobil: 0 152 – 319 145 14
E-Mail: gerhard.boehler.fn@t-online.de
Wolfgang Görner
Jugendreferent des LV BaWü

Bahnhofstr. 138/2
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel: 0 71 42 – 44 03 60
E-Mail: wolfgang.goerner@online.de
Waltraut Kruse
Presse- / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Werrengasse 2
71229 Leonberg
Mobil: 0 174 – 91 69 935
E-Mail: waltraut.kruse@bdfa-lvbw.de
Werner Rothenöder
Archivar – Filmarchiv des LV BaWü

Weigoldsbergstr. 13
73337 Bad Überkingen
Tel: 0 73 34 – 59 81
E-Mail: archivar@bdfa-lvbw.de
Eva Schulmeyer
Juryreferentin des LV BaWü
Carl-Maria-von-Weber-Str. 61
71640 Ludwigsburg
Tel: 0 71 41 – 87 95 67
Fax: 0 71 41 – 28 17 75
E-Mail: l.u.e.schulmeyer@t-online.de